Welcome 

Easter 2017 New Life Fellowship Praise & Worship

left2

448x336

c2822/easter_congregation.mp4

/userFiles/2822/pdrawer_205720_nsgre8.jpg

Media Placeholder Box

When you view the live version of this page, you will see an audio or video player in place of this box. Double-click on this placeholder box to edit the media's properties. To remove this media from the page, select this box and hit the delete key.

Thank you for visiting our website!

Here you will find information concerning our church and its ministries. We hope you find your time spent at our website a blessing. Our church is a warm and loving church, and we want you to feel comfortable and at liberty to call on us for anything you need.

Feel free to browse through the various areas of our website and learn about our fellowship.

If you are considering a new place of worship or a relocation to our area, we would love to have you be our guest.

When you visit our church, you will find:

  • A caring congregation that will gladly welcome you
  • Preaching/teaching that is centered on the Word of God
  • Ministries to meet the spiritual needs of every age

 

In His Care,

Pastor Steve Cypert

Announcements 

New Life Fellowship Womens Bible Study

Come and join us for fellowship and studying God's Word. The scheduled dates for the bible study are listed below. They are also posted in the New Life Fellowship Calandar. In the calendar section, you may select to receive a reminder of the event via email or text message.

Tuesday, 10/10/17

Tuesday,   10/24/17

Tuesday, 11/14/17

Tuesday, 11/28/17

Tuesday, 12/05/17

Tuesday, 01/9/18

Tuesday, 01/23/18

Tuesday, 02/13/18

Tuesday, 02/27/18

Tuesday, 03/13/18

Tuesday, 03/27/18


Join Us On Facebook

Join us on Facebook at "New Life Fellowship Sheridan" for daily verses and announcements.


Verse of the Day
Join a Mailing List
Contact Us
New Life Fellowship